ECSDA Annual Conference 2019

ECSDA Annual Conference 2019


Olivier Guersent

Director General for Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union, European Commission

Lieve Mostrey

CEO, Euroclear

Ulrich Bindseil

Director General of Market Infrastructure and Payments (DG-MIP), ECB

Stephan Leithner

Member of the Executive Committee, Deutsche Börse AG

Media Partner