Kay Swinburne

Member of the European Parliament, Rapporteur CSDR

Mathias Papenfuß

ECSDA Chairman, Member of the Executive Board, Clearstream

Ilse Peeters

Head of Government Relations and Public Affairs, Euroclear Group

Roberto Viola

Director General, DG Connect, European Commission

Klaus Löber

Head of Oversight Division, European Central Bank, Member of the CPMI Fintech committee

Alexandra Hachmeister

Chief Regulatory Officer and Managing Director of Group Regulatory Strategy, Deutsche Börse AG

Chiara Rossetti

Chair of the ECB AMI-SeCo Fintech Task Force, Borsa Italiana

Michel Degryse

Market Infrastructures Senior Officer, AMF France

Rui de Matos

Executive Board Member, Information Technology, Interbolsa, Euronext Group

Angel Hernandez Bravo

Executive Architect - Blockchain, Defense and National Security, Europe, IBM

Urs Sauer

ISSA Working Group Chair "DLT - Principles for Industry-Wide Acceptance", SIX Securities & Exchanges

Anna Kulik

ECSDA Secretary General

Andreas Lundell

Product Manager, Nasdaq

Thiebald Cremers

Director Legal and Public Affairs, SETL France

Yves Dupuy

Chief Information Officer, Euroclear

Mark Wetjen

Head of Global Public Policy, Managing Director, DTCC

Thibaud de Maintenant

CEO, LiquidShare

Alexander Chekanov

Chief Architect, NSD

Andrea Pinna

Market Infrastructure Expert, ECB

Rhodri Preece-Jones

Vice President, Market Technology Product Engineering, Nasdaq

Gerd Hartung

Senior Vice President, DLT, Crypto Assets and New Market Infrastructures, Deutsche Börse AG